Shalom

31 Aug Fri - 21st Week in Ordinary Time

1 Cor. 1:17-25 /Ps. 33(32):1-2,4-5,10-11 /Mt. 25:1-13

 Xem chi tiết »
30 Aug Thu - 21st Week in Ordinary Time

1 Cor. 1:1-9 /Ps. 145(144):2-7 / Mt 24:42-51

 Xem chi tiết »
27 Aug Mon - 21st Week in Ordinary Time St Monica

2 Thess. 1:1-5,11-12 / Ps. 96(95):1-5 /Mt. 23:13-22

 Xem chi tiết »
26 Aug Sun - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time (B)

Josh 24:1-2,15-17,18 / Ps. 34(33):2-3,16-17,18-19,20-21,22-23/ Eph. 5:21-32 / Jn. 6:60-69

 Xem chi tiết »
24 Aug Fri - St Bartholomew, Apostle

Rev. 21:9-14 /Ps. 145(144):10-11,12-13,17-18 / Jn. 1:45-51

 Xem chi tiết »
21 Aug Tue - 20th Week in Ordinary Time - St Pius X, Pope

Ez. 28:1-10 / (R. Ps) Deut. 32:26-28,30,35-36 /Mt. 19:23-30

 Xem chi tiết »
19 Aug Sun - 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time (B)

Prov. 9:1-6 /Ps. 34(33):2-3,10-11,12-13,14-15 / Eph. 5:15-20 / Jn. 6:51-58

 Xem chi tiết »
18 Aug Sat - 19th Week in Ordinary Time

Ez. 18:1-10,13,30-32 /Ps. 51(50):12-13,14-15,18-19 / Mt. 19:13-15

 Xem chi tiết »
17 Aug Fri - 19th Week in Ordinary Time

Ez. 16:1-15,60,63 / (R. Ps): Is. 12:2-3,4,5-6 / Mt. 19:3-12

 Xem chi tiết »
16 Aug Thu - 19th Week in Ordinary Time - St Stephen of Hungary

Ez. 12:1-12 /Ps. 78(77):56-57,58-59,61-62 /Mt. 18:21-19:1

 Xem chi tiết »
12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Sau >>
Lên đầu trang