Shalom

30 Jun Tue - 13th Week in Ordinary Time

Am. 3:1-8; 4:11-12/ Ps. 6(5):5-6,7,8/ Mt. 8:23-27 (Ps Wk I)

 Xem chi tiết »
29 Jun Mon - FEAST OF SS PETER AND PAUL, APOSTLES

Acts 12:1-11 /Ps. 34(33):2-3, 4-5, 6-7, 8-9 /2 Tim. 4:6-8, 17-18 / Mt. 16:13-19 (Psalter proper)

 Xem chi tiết »
28 Jun Sun - 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

2 Kgs. 4:8-11,14-16 /Ps. 89(88):2-3,16-17, 18-19 / Rom. 6:3-4,8-11 / Mt. 10:37-42 (Ps Wk I)

 Xem chi tiết »
27 Jun Sat - 12th Week in Ordinary Time

Lam. 2:2,10-14,18-19 /Ps. 74(73):1-2,3-4, 5-7,20-21 / Mt. 8:5-17 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
26 Jun Fri - 12th Week in Ordinary Time

2 Kgs. 25:1-12 / Ps. 137(136):1-2, 3, 4-5,6 / Mt 8: 1-4 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
25 Jun Thu - 12th Week in Ordinary Time

2 Kgs. 24:8-17 /Ps. 79(78):1-2,3-5,8,9 / Mt. 7:21-29 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
24 Jun Wed - THE NATIVITY OF ST JOHN THE BAPTIST

Is. 49:1-6 / Ps. 139(138):1-3,13-15 / Acts 13:22-26; Lk. 1:57-66,80 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
23 Jun Tue - 12th Week in Ordinary Time

2 Kgs. 19:9-11,14-21,31-35,36 /Ps. 48(47):2-4,10-11 / Mt. 7:6,12-14 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
21 Jun Sun - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

Jer. 20:10-13 / Ps. 69(68):8-10,14,17,33-35 / Rom. 5:12-15 / Mt. 10:26-33 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
20 Jun Sat - The Immculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Is. 61:9-11 / (R. Ps.) 1 Sam. 2:1,4-5,6-7,8 /Lk. 2:41-51 (Ps Wk III)

 Xem chi tiết »
19 Jun Fri - MOST SACRED HEART OF JESUS

Deut. 7:6-11 /Ps. 103(102):1-2,3-4,6-7,8,10 /1 Jn. 4:7-16 / Mt. 11:25-30 (Psalter proper)

 Xem chi tiết »
18 Jun Thu - 11th Week in Ordinary Time

Sir. 48:1-14 / Ps. 97(96):1-2, 3-4, 5-6, 7 / Mt. 6:7-15 (Ps Wk III)

 Xem chi tiết »
17 Jun Wed - 11th Week in Ordinary Time

2 Kgs. 2:1,6-14 / Pa. 31(30):20,21,24 / Mt. 6:1-6,16-18 (Ps Wk III)

 Xem chi tiết »
16 Jun Tue - 11th Week in Ordinary Time

1 Kgs. 21:17-29 / Ps. 51(50)3-4,5-6,11,16 / Mt. 5:43-48 (Ps Wk III)

 Xem chi tiết »
15 Jun Mon - 11th Week in Ordinary Time

1 Kgs. 21:1-16 / Ps. 6(5):2-3,5-6,7 Mt.5:38-42 / (Ps Wk III)

 Xem chi tiết »
14 Jun Sun - THE MOST HOLY BODY AND BLOOD OF CHRIST (A)

Deut. 8:2-3,14-16 / Ps. 148(147):12-13,14-15,19-20 / 1 Cor. 10:16-17 / Jn. 6:51-58 (Psalter proper)

 Xem chi tiết »
12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Sau >>
Lên đầu trang