Shalom

21 Nov Tue - 33rd Week in Ordinary Time - Presentation of the BVM

Zec. 2:14-17 / (R. Ps). Lk. 1:46-47,48-49,50-51,52-53,54-55 /Mt. 12:46-50 (Ps Wk I)

 Xem chi tiết »
20 Nov Mon - 33rd Week in Ordinary Time

1 Mac. 1:10-15,41-43,54-57,62-64 /Ps. 119(118):53,61,134,150,155,158 /Lk. 18:35-43 (Ps Wk I)

 Xem chi tiết »
19 Nov Sun - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

Prov. 31:10-13,19-20,30-31 / Ps. 128(127):1-2,3,4-5 /1 Thess. 5:1-6 / Mt. 25:14-30 (or 14-15,19-21) (Ps Wk I)

 Xem chi tiết »
18 Nov Sat - 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (A) - Ded of the Basilicas of St Peter & St Paul

Wis. 18:14-16; 19:6-9 / Ps. 105(104):2-3,36-37,42-43 / Lk. 18:1-8 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
16 Nov Thu - 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (A)

Wis. 7:22-8:1 / Ps. 119(118):89,90,91,130,135,175 / Lk. 17:20-25 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
14 Nov Tue - 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (A)

Wis. 2:23-3:9 / Ps. 34(33):2-3,16-17,18-19 /Lk. 17:7-10 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
13 Nov Mon - 32nd Week in Ordinary Time (A)

Wis. 1:1-7 / Ps. 139(138):1-3,4-6,7-8,9-10 /Lk. 17:1-6 (Ps Wk IV)

 Xem chi tiết »
8 Nov Wed - 31st Week in Ordinary Time

Rom. 13:8-10 / Ps. 112(111):1-2,4-5,9 /Lk. 14:25-33 (Ps Wk III)

 Xem chi tiết »
5 Nov Sun - 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

Mal. 1:14b-2b,8-10 / Ps. 131(130):1,2,3 /1 Thess. 2:7b-9,13 / Mt. 23:1-12 (Ps Wk III)

 Xem chi tiết »
4 Nov Sat - 30th Week in Ordinary Time - St Charles Borromeo, bishop

Rom. 11:1-2,11-12,25-29 / Ps. 93:12-13,14-15,17-18 /Lk. 14:1,7-11 (Ps Wk II)

 Xem chi tiết »
3 Nov Fri - 30th Week in Ordinary Time - St Martin de Porres, religious

Rom. 9:1-5 / Ps. 148(147):12-13,14-15,19-20 /Lk. 14:1, 6 (Ps Wk II)

 Xem chi tiết »
2 Nov Thu - ALL SOULS

Is. 25:6-9 /Ps. 27(26):1,4,7-9,13-14 /Rom 5:5-11 / Mt. 11:25-30 (Psalter proper)

 Xem chi tiết »
1 Nov Wed - ALL SAINTS

Rev. 7:2-4, 9-14 / Ps.24(23): 1-2, 3-4ab,5-6 /1 Jn.3:1-3 / Mt.5:1-12a (Psalter proper)

 Xem chi tiết »
12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Sau >>
Lên đầu trang